About

City Space Bar & Restaurant

City Space Bar & Restaurant is one of the highest panoramic bars in Moscow regularly taking top positions in the most prestigious ratings in a bar world. Located on the 34th floor of Moscow's five-star hotel Swissotel Krasnye Holmy, City Space Bar & Restaurant reminds a classic flying saucer landing on the top of a sky-scrapper.

 


It will take you only few seconds to rise above the immense landscapes of the Russian capital by a high-speed elevator. Like a palm of your hand you will see a dark line of Moscow River, spires of sky-scrappers, highlighted walls of the ancient Novospassky monastery, a thin silhouette of Ostankino TV Tower and night city lights from a height of 140 meters. With a 360-degree panoramic view of the city everyone can choose his favorite Moscow view.

 


City Space Bar & Restaurant is also unique for its variety of cocktails: cold or hot, classic or molecular.

 


The evening at City Space is not only a pleasant time spent in a friendly surrounding with stunning views over Moscow. It is also a kind of dining experience and an opportunity to discover some new tastes and flavors.

 


Breathtaking panoramic views of the city, delicious cuisine, unique cocktails, Swiss hospitality as well as a good location make City Space Bar on of the best places for a romantic evening and acquaintance with Moscow.



CITY SPACE BAR & RESTAURANT IS OPEN DAILY 

FROM 4.00 PM  TO 2.00 AM



 

For further information and to book a table,

please call at:

+7 (495) 221 53 57

Kosmodamianskaya naberezhnaya, 52/6,

34th floor of Swissotel Krasnye Holmy Moscow

Home
+ 7 (495) 221 53 57 • book a table
Прекратить бронирование?

О баре

«СИТИ СПЕЙС»

Является одним из самых высоких панорамных баров и ресторанов Москвы и неизменно занимает высокие позиции в престижных международных рейтингах. Он расположен на 34-м этаже московского пятизвездочного отеля «Swissotel Красные Холмы» и немного напоминает летающую тарелку, приземлившуюся на крышу небоскреба.



Скоростной лифт отеля доставит вас туда за несколько секунд, и необъятные просторы российской столицы окажутся у ваших ног. С 140-метровой высоты, как на ладони, видны: темная линия Москвы-реки, шпили московских высоток, слегка тронутые подсветкой стены древнего Новоспасского монастыря, тонкий шпиль Останкинской башни и множество огней вечерней Москвы. Обзор ресторана — 360 градусов, поэтому каждый может выбрать свою Москву, такую, какая ему нравится больше всего.


Коктейльное меню бара состоит из авторских рецептов и необычной интерпретации классики. 



Поход в «Сити Спейс» — это не просто приятный вечер в уютном окружении с непревзойденным видом на Москву, это и своеобразный «Dining experience» — возможность открыть для себя что-то новое в области вкусовых ощущений и ароматов.



Сочетание панорамных видов, авторской кухни, уникальных коктейлей и швейцарского сервиса, а также удобное расположение на Садовом кольце и наличие парковки делают «Сити Спейс» идеальным местом для отдыха и знакомства с Москвой.



CITY SPACE BAR & RESTAURANT 

ОТКРЫТ ЕЖЕДНЕВНО С 16:00 ДО 02:00.




Забронировать столик можно по телефону: 

+7 (495) 221 53 57

Космодамианская набережная, 52/6,

34-й этаж «Swissotel Красные Холмы Москва»

на главную
+ 7 (495) 221 53 57 •